Illinois School Counselor Association


Member
Login

Login

Board of Directors

 
     President:
Vince Walsh-Rock
vwalsh-rock@csd99.org
 

President Elect:
Leslie Goines
leslie.goines@gmail.com

President Elect Elect:
Matt Liberatore
matthew.liberatore@d214.org

Past President:
Barbara Karpouzian
bak860@gmail.com

V.P. Elementary:
Kelly Chaney
kgrafster@gmail.com


V.P. Middle School:
Danielle Jackson
mick2995@yahoo.com
 
V.P. Secondary:
Heather DeCook
heather.decook@d214.org


V.P. Graduate Student:
Nicolette Karl
nmkimmel1991@gmail.com


V.P. Counselor Educator
Dr. Katie Wix
katiewix1@gmail.com

 
V.P. Counselor Supervisor
Steve Murray
murray000@gmail.com

Region I - Collar Counties
Representative:
Jack Royhl
jroyhl@lisle202.org

Region II - Rockford, Rochelle
Representative:
Adrianne Robertson
Region III - Macomb, Peoria,
Quincy Representative:
Joann Benz

Region IV - Champaign,
Charleston Representative:
Anita Foss

anita.foss@live.com

Region V - East St. Louis
Representative:
Carla Elliff
ceil32@sbcglobal.net
 
Region VI - Southern Illinois
Representative:
Franciene Sabens
francienesm@hotmail.com


 Region VII - Chicago Area
Representative:

Whitney Triplett
whitney.triplett@gmail.com

Secretary
Diana Mondragon
diamondragon.90@gmail.com


Treasurer
Heidi Truax
hatruax@cps.edu
   
 
Executive Director:
Daniel Stasi
myisca@gmail.com

Address
P.O. 144 DeKalb, IL 60115
Email: myisca@gmail.com

Contact Us
Office: +1 (815) 787-0515
Fax: 815-787-0505

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software