Illinois School Counselor Association

Board of Directors

 

President:
Barbara Karpouzian
bak860@gmail.com
 
 President Elect:
Vince Walsh-Rock
vwalsh-rock@csd99.org


President Elect-Elect:
Leslie Goines
leslie.goines@gmail.com
 Past President:
Sherri McLaughlin
smclaughlin@jsd117.org

V.P. Elementary:
Kelly Chaney
kgrafster@gmail.com


V.P. Middle School:
Michelle Madden
mcmachacek@comcast.net
 
V.P. Secondary:
Heather DeCook
heather.decook@d214.org

V.P. Graduate Student:
Alexa Kaufmann
kaufmaa13@gmail.com

V.P. Counselor Educator
Dr. Sarah Patterson-Mills
spatterson-mills@lindenwood.edu
 
V.P. Counselor Supervisor
Steve Murray
murray000@gmail.com
 Region I - Collar Counties
Representative:
Jack Royhl
jroyhl@lisle202.org

Region II - Rockford, Rochelle
Representative:
Tracy Peed
tracypeed@gmail.com




Region IV - Champaign,
Charleston Representative:
VACANT

Region V - East St. Louis
Representative:
Sherry Thomas
sthomas@highlandcusd5.org
 
Region VI - Southern Illinois
Representative:
Franciene Sabens
francienesm@hotmail.com

Region VII - Chicago Area
Representative:
Lisa DeGregorio
lkdegregorio@cps.edu

Secretary:
Whitney Triplett
whitney.triplett@gmail.com
 

Treasurer:
Nicholas Olson
nicholas.olson@d214.org
  
Professional Recognition Chair:
Dr. Toni Tollerud
tollerud@niu.edu
 
Executive Director:
Daniel Stasi
myisca@gmail.com

 
 
 

Region III - Macomb, Peoria,
Quincy Representative:
Joann Benz
jbenz@athens-213.org

Address: P.O. Box 144, DeKalb, IL 60115         Site Map

Phone: (815) 787-0515                          
Email: myisca@gmail.com                              Privacy Statement Statement

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software